Our people

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Chicago
card image

Claire Jennings

Claire Jennings

claire.jennings@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7867 302578

card image

Jon Tayler

Jon Tayler

jon.tayler@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7385 466020

Balance is important to me, just the right amount of family, friends, alone-time, work, exercise, idling, seriousness and silliness. You might be surprised by the amount of time I spend thinking about skateboarding.

card image

Alison Munsell

Alison Munsell

alison.munsell@incite-global.com
+1 (970) 309 0848

Continuously learning drives me. If I woke up tomorrow and found myself independently wealthy, I would become a permanent student – Science, History, Literature, Language, Art… I would dive into it all. I live in Colorado, so you can usually find me on a mountain trail, getting dirty and loving every minute of it.

card image

Matthew Nulty

Matthew Nulty

matthew.nulty@incite-global.com
+1 (845) 558 1415

I believe in lifelong learning and am always eager to absorb new information and skills. I love running, going to the theater, watercolor painting, and cooking or baking.

Latest blog post

#Healthcare, #London

card image

Jacqui Lawton

Jacqui Lawton

jacqui.lawton@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7771 361313

Seeing my kids happy and thriving is imperative to me, so I spend most of my free time ferrying them around to various activities. I enjoy good times with friends and am partial to an Aperol Spritz, followed by good food and wine.

Latest blog post

#Data protection, #London

card image

Irina Povolotckaia

Irina Povolotckaia

irina.povolotckaia@incite-global.com
+1 (626) 689 1284

Traveling, experiencing new cuisines, cultures and points of view help to expand my mind, which is important to me both personally and professionally. I love spending hours on end at museums, exploring the world through perceptions of great artists, as well as spending quality time with my friends and loved ones – which usually includes awesome wines and great food.

card image

Steve Ferguson

Steve Ferguson

steve.ferguson@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7846 378964

Fun and laughter are very important to me! I like to make sure there’s enough for everyone. I also enjoy whizzing about on my bicycle, exploring places, organising stuff, any sport that doesn’t require any skill, and plagiarising the odd tune.

card image

Fiona Galliford

Fiona Galliford

fiona.galliford@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7442 985904

Being open-minded and inquisitive are essential. I have a passion for – and am most happy when – discovering new places, cultures and cuisines!

Our people inspire us

Charlotte, London

I joined Incite almost eight years ago to head up HR, impressed by the business but more importantly the people and culture. It’s easy for an organisation to say they are a people business, but not so easy to deliver on that claim. At Incite we work hard to ensure we apply our ‘Think People First’ ethos to our own people, as well as consumers and clients – the creation of opportunity and empowerment to grow your own career, development of a new working model to allow meaningful work/life balance, driving responsible business initiatives… and more. Our people continue to inspire me every day – hands down the best group I have had the privilege to work with.

Join our team

card image

Jacob Gascoine-Becker

Jacob Gascoine-Becker

j.gascoine-becker@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7500 928883

What’s important to me is being a decent human being. Being good to my family and friends, supportive of colleagues, considerate of the environment and those less fortunate than me. Outside of work I’m basically still a teenage version of myself. I love sci-fi, computer games, restoring old cars. I’m a long suffering AFC Wimbledon supporter.

Latest blog post

#Behaviour change, #Consumer, #Strategy

card image

Nazim Bhatti

Nazim Bhatti

nazim.bhatti@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7787 275944

Honesty and having ‘me time’ are important to me. In my free time I enjoy playing computer games and pool.

card image

Shreya Saraf

Shreya Saraf

shreya.saraf@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7384 850378

My relationships with family and friends are of most importance to me. I love to go out for drinks, explore new restaurants and attend seminars and workshops on different topics including medicine, science, lifestyle and art.

card image

Helen Donald

Helen Donald

helen.donald@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7980 042454

Honesty and equity are paramount to me – creating environments where people feel at ease, can be their true selves and celebrate their strengths. I love singing in the shower, spending time with my boys and baking cakes (and eating them).

Latest blog post

#comm, #Consumer, #Pricing strategy, #Strategy

card image

Madeline Phillips

Madeline Phillips

madeline.phillips@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7823 448074

Making time for my ‘anchors’ – that is, doing the things I love that really anchor me, to me – is fundamental. These include one-on-one catch ups with loved ones, visiting my favourite areas of London, cooking new recipes and looking after my home and house plants.

card image

Gintare Greenfeld

Gintare Greenfeld

gintare.greenfeld@incite-global.com
+1 (404) 667 4090

card image

Annabel Wren

Annabel Wren

annabel.wren@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7342 060897

Opportunities overseas

Alex, San Francisco

I joined Incite in 2016 – only my second full-time, ‘real’ job. I was drawn by the promise of a working environment that boasted interesting clients, interesting work, and interesting people. All three of those have rung very true in the intervening years and in combination support a truly engaging workplace that continues to challenge and evolve. Being surrounded by great people fosters ongoing, continuous development both through the London office where I started out, and the new opportunities I’ve experienced on secondment to the US business, working out of our San Francisco office.

Join our team

 

Maria Mendez

Maria Mendez

maria.mendez@incite-global.com
+1 (917) 545 1516

The most important thing to me is my family and friends. I love to travel the world and experience its true beauty. As a visual person, my favorite part of traveling, discovering areas with incredible architecture.

Kate Baker

Kate Baker

kate.baker@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7796 158567

At the risk of sounding appallingly cheesy, treating people with kindness and fairness is important to me; I cannot stand injustice or cruelty. I love to wander around new cities, as well as read, sit in my garden, support Liverpool FC, drink margaritas and eat Japanese food.

Latest blog post

#Culture, #Human centricity, #Our people

Peter Kneale

Peter Kneale

peter.kneale@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7825 795579

Number one for me is family, although my boys are now pretty independent and it’s a bit of a wrench to find myself with a newly empty nest! The freedom and flexibility to ride my bike and travel more does make up for it a bit.

Latest blog post

#Behaviour change, #London

Richard Bowman

Richard Bowman

richard.bowman@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7584 642211

To me, time is well spent when it’s with friends and family. I love to travel and experience new places, and have an obsession with sport, whether that’s getting out on the golf course or just watching the rugby in the pub.

Stine Petersen

Stine Petersen

stine.petersen@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7789 022053

My goal is to live life to its fullest and have no regrets, which inspires a natural curiosity and desire to challenge myself. This often takes me on great adventures, the biggest yet is moving from Denmark to the UK. Having recently moved to London, I spend a lot of time exploring the city, visiting exhibitions, trying out new restaurants, and taking part in the pub culture.

Latest blog post

#Brand identity, #brand loyalty, #hybrid segmentation, #Segmentation

Alex Moss

Alex Moss

alex.moss@incite-global.com
+1 (415) 378 1670

I have a passion for continual learning through new experiences. From attempting a new cuisine to moving to a new country, I feel the best way to grow is to put yourself in situations you haven’t had opportunity to before.

Latest blog post

#Consumer, #London

Roopa Kumar

Roopa Kumar

roopa.kumar@incite-global.com
+44 (0)20 7438 4962

Stefan Schafer

Stefan Schafer

stefan.schafer@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7786 313322

I value curiosity above any other characteristic. For example, while I wrote this, sat in a car outside a church hall, waiting to pick up my son from drama club, I saw a man holding a large circuit board. He walked into the carpark, looked round in confusion, and left again. Why? I will never know. My favourite hobby is seeing things like that.

Latest blog post

#Behaviour change, #Consumer, #Research, #Strategy

Lizzy M (San Fran)Calum E (London)Anna A (London)
We're always interested to hear from talented and like-minded people